More Filters
yesterdayMcHenry, IL+25 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
McHenry family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. We require that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter and 3-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (6:30am-4:30pm), Tuesdays (6:30am-4:30pm), Wednesdays (6:30am-...
yesterdaySchaumburg, IL+8 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We need a nanny for our my children in Schaumburg. Please be comfortable with pets. I'm expecting! Looking for care Mondays (6am-3pm), Wednesdays (6am-3pm), Fridays (6am-3pm). Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
yesterdayLibertyville, IL+13 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Schedule Details: Slightly flexible on hiring date. About the child(Ren): We have one child in Kindergarten and a 2-year-old. We both work full time so we are looking for someone with their own transportation that is okay with dogs! We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.
yesterdayLibertyville, IL+13 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We need a nanny for our my children in Libertyville. It is important to us that you have your own car. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. I'm expecting! Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
Family in Glen Ellyn is seeking a loving, energetic, and positive Nanny Manager. Nanny will greet the younger child from preschool, (meet the bus or walk her home), feed her lunch, and put her down for a nap. During the nap, Nanny will take care of light household management, such as loading/unloading the dishwasher, doing childrens laundry, and walking the dog. Dog can be walked with the littl...
this weekGlenview, IL+13 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Looking for a nanny who can work 8-5pm from now until the 17th of September. The daycare closed due to a covid case so need a replacement. My baby boy just turned 1 and loves cars and food. We got him tested and he is covid-free. We don't have any animal in the house and if you need assistance, my husband works from home. Thank you!
this weekMt Prospect, IL+3 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Very energetic boy needs a baby who will keep him engaged with activities and lots of play. Flexible on the days but it must be 3 days / week from 8:30-4:30
We are an easy going family. We need help 3x per week. Flexibility is a great plus. Our kids are 9, 3, 4months. Nanny would care for the 4 month old as order kids are at school and day care.
this weekHinsdale, IL+19 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Family in Hinsdale is looking for an active and engaging Nanny to become part of their family long-term. Hours are M-F 8am-430/530pm. Family has a 2 children, 2 1/2 years old and 9 months old. Ideal candidate would be energetic and active who has experience managing multiple young aged children with infant experience. Family offers 2 weeks PTO, and added sick days. Valid drivers license and car...
this weekMaywood, IL+17 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
To cook meals for my children and I To drop laundry off at laundromat To make sure home is kept organized
this weekRiver Forest, IL+17 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
I am located in River Forest, IL and I have a 2-year-old daughter. Currently I'm 4 months pregnant. I work from home as a software engineer and need help watching my 2-year-old, preparing simple meals for her, cleaning her playroom, playing and reading with her. We started potty training two weeks ago. She already knows to sit on the potty when she needs to go. We need your help to keep up with...
this weekVilla Park, IL+13 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Please email me for my ad and pay rate. This is a part time position/on call. Typically 1-3 days a week. Great position for college student. Open to live in as well.
this weekGlen Ellyn, IL+15 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We are looking for either a 4 or 5 day a week nanny to care for our 15-month-old daughter starting ASAP. Our daughter loves to play, go to the park (the swings!), and investigate everything. We are looking for someone who is ready to get down on the floor and play inside and outside. While we don't have a dog currently, we are looking to get one soon, so please be comfortable with pets! At the ...
this weekHighland Park, IL+14 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We're looking for a kind, responsible person who loves babies to look after our five-month-old daughter starting in September for three days a weeks. Hours will be from 9am-2pm or 10am-3pm, for a total of 15 hours per week. Work days are somewhat flexible. Our house is ten minutes walking distance from the Fort Sheridan Metra. Our ideal candidate would have some prior experience caring for babi...
this weekRiverside, IL+20 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We have 2 young kids (2.5y/o and 4y/o). Responsibilities would include preparing already made lunch and snacks for kids, teaching numbers, letters, and writing name (4y/o). We would have a preset, flexible schedule of things to do with them (walking to park, coloring, reading, arts/crafts). Also, leading kids to clean up after themselves would be needed.Paid days off + holidays At least one par...
this weekGlenview, IL+13 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
I have 5 kids (2 are twins in high school). I mainly need help with the younger 3 at home and other mom duties (cooking, cleaning, driving kids, meal time, homework, bedtime, prep for next day, errands for mom). Associated topics: cleaning, housekeeping, laundry attendant, maid, resort, servidor de lavanderfa, suite, turndown attendant, white, wyndham
this weekOak Park, IL+19 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Professional family in Oak Park looking for an upbeat reliable nanny to start ASAP. Family has 3 kids 4, 6, and 9 years old. Ideal candidate would be active, engaging, and patient. Older children will be starting 1st and 3rd grade and will be in school full-time, and youngest will be starting pre-k 4 mornings a week for 2 hours a day. Eldest child has high-function Autism but is self-sufficient...
this weekPalatine, IL+4 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We have a 6-month-old daughter who is very happy and healthy. She will need care from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on weekdays. We have a 3-year-old son who will be going to daycare and a very friendly 7-year-old German shepherd named lulu who's great with all people. . Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker.
this weekStreamwood, IL+14 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Seeking a nanny near Streamwood for 2 children. Hoping you can start immediately!
Your Listing Here